New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Try it all once (within boundaries)

Easy going laid back left school (15yr) i enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life regardless of race or religion male or female or other or sexual preferences rich or poor i will be nice to you if you are nice to me, i am well travelled intelligent trustworthy respectful sincere caring considerate compassionate reliable honest and i do have a sense of humour i love good food beer wine (red cab sav) a good movie i think that's enough shit in one day don't you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the back of a moving Pantech van in slow traffic with back door open
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?As above

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales representative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy perfect match is yet to be found
Our first dateA quiet place alone to talk and get to know each other